Staff and Leadership Team

Staff Graeme Skinner
Rev Graeme Skinner
Vicar for Wetheral and Holme Eden 
and Mission Community team leader.


St Paul's Church, Holme Eden

Alan Massey
Deputy Churchwarden

Connie Eddy
Reader (lay minister)

Allison Lee
Reader (lay minister) and Safeguarding Officer

Rev James McAllen
Retired ordained minister 


Holy Trinity Church, Wetheral

Sinclair Graham
Church Warden

Graham Moss
Church Warden 

Rev Susan Holmes
Retired ordained minister

Jude Jansen
Safeguarding Officer

If you need to contact any of the leadership team listed please visit the
Contact Us page.